A basic Guide to Photography

I have started to write a guide about photography. Because, as an electronic book, this is a document easily updated, a central site is required as a “distribution hub”.

I have decided to use WordPress to this effect, where I can update the file with new versions as I update the script. An initial full release version is now available, hosted on WordPress at the link below:

A Basic Introduction to Photography

If you have any suggestions, please contact me by email. And yes, I might have finally found a use for this wordpress account.

Current version is 1.1.0

Leave a Reply

