And Version 1.2.0 released

I sat down to write some more today.

I have significantly expanded on aperture and exposure in my guide, and hence labelled it version 1.2.0.

I aim to change the 0.x.0 counter for major changes and the 0.0.x counter for minor revisions such as rephrased sentences or typographical corrections.

The x.0.0 counter will be changed when either a huge change occurs, or when the 0.x.0 counter has climbed too high. I have yet to decide if I should automatically roll over when reaching “10”.

Anyway, here is the new script:
A Basic Introduction to Photography

Leave a Reply

