Still alive, still around

To the people who do follow this blog:

I am still alive – and have recently started fidgeting about a bit with the layout – so if it looks different, then because I changed the them.

The guide hasn’t changes yet – mainly because of a combination of lack of time/lack of incentives/lack of ideas. I can add many little details, but are they relevant… ? I think not, however if someone requests a topic via a comment or an e-mail, I shall be happy to oblige.

However this requires feedback in the first place.

 

Else, I have recently uploaded my guide version 1.4.0 to Scribd which allows me to offer embedded reading for those that do not wish to download an 8MB pdf file.

 

Further recent activitiy has been around my website at detlevcm.homeserver.com and updating it as well as organizing the content.

Leave a Reply

